February 1, 2013

  • Reading, Applying, Tiredness and Not Sleeping

    I just finished a The Fault in Our Stars earlier this evening. It was really good, but I think I would've appreciated it more if I read it high school as opposed to now. It didn't exist back then so that wouldn't even be possible, but I believe my 18 year old self would have resonated more with the book than my 22 year old self does now. 

    Either way, it was a good read. I need to read something else, but after browsing amazon for a while, I couldn't find anything to my liking. 

    Recommend a book to me! Please? Fiction would be great. Non-fiction would be okay too. No self-help books, I don't enjoy those. 

    Once I'm done writing this blog I'm going to apply for youth rush. I pray that I get in. 

    I've been tired a lot lately. Is six hours of sleep not enough anymore? Maybe I should try to sleep earlier. Nothing pleasing happens in the AM. 

    --

    Just finished my application! I feel awesome!

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment