October 10, 2012

  • A Reunion

    I've known these people for 12 years. Some of my best friends. It's crazy to think about all the stuff we've been through.

    Randon was my first friend in middle school. Bryan was the best friend I almost never had. Mai and I were enemies, then friends, then carpool buddies, then best friends. And Stevan... as I told you the other day, you're my Mexican best friend. haha

    It's nice to have people that you've known for so long. Even though I don't talk to them everyday, whenever we do get together, I discover that nothing has changed. We're all still best friends. 

    We went to middle school together.

    We went to high school together.

    We went to college together.

    In a year or so that will change, and our streak will be over. Still, I'm sure whenever we get together nothing will have really changed. 

    Nope. It will all be the same. 

    and laughter will ensue

Comments (3)

  • Uh... I love your outfit. Just sayin'.

  • That's so cute (:I hope that when my best friends come back for break that we will stay the same as well. :D And I bet we will.. cause we chill like that yeee~

    And I know right? I was chuckling to myself when that happened at Safeway! It was just too funny.. It was like a flashback to elementary school all over again. :P Nah, I don't think that it's bad.. since I do it too anyways! Although it also depends on the situation. This one just happened to be ridiculously and stupidly funny! xD

    Oh my goodness! Good luck! Hope your white clothes don't turn pink. :D

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment