September 23, 2012

  • The Hike

    Yesterday, I went hiking with the usual crew at Red Rock. I was also able to finally take my camera out on a hike and snap a few pictures. I've been on a lot of hikes, and one of the things I've always wanted to do is share the beauty of whatever hike we're on with those who couldn't join us that day. And I think I was finally able to do that yesterday. It's not a perfect picture, but I really think it captures what we saw that day. 

    With the sun setting, I felt a sense of renewal. A lot has happened in the last two months, and now it seems like everything is settling down again. Life will be a bit different from now on but that's a good thing. Change is good sometimes. 

    Anyways, it was an awesome hike, and I hope we'll be able to go on a lot more in the future. 

Comments (2)

  • That picture is so beautiful, I really like it for some reason haha!

  • Seriously! I have a friend who goes to school and works two jobs! THEY BE CRAZYY.
    And well, learning how to do laundry is essential! You should learn now. It's not that bad since the machine does all the work for you. :P It's just folding and hanging that is so tedious.. and separating colors isn't that bad either. x]

    hello, nice to meet you. (:

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment